Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Mockingjay Part 1 Score Tracklist Revealed!

The Mockingjay Part 1 Score is now available for pre-order on Amazon (it comes out Nov. 24) and the track list has been revealed! Check it out below! (Warning: it's kind of spoilery)

  1. Mockingjay
  2. Remind Her Who The Enemy Is
  3. District 12
  4. Snow's Speech
  5. Please Welcome Peeta
  6. Katniss Nightmare
  7. The Arsenal
  8. Incoming Bomberts
  9. Don t Be A Fool Katniss
  10. District 12 Ruins
  11. The Hanging Tree
  12. Peeta s Broadcast
  13. Air Raid Drill
  14. It's Gonna Be A Long Night
  15. Taunting The Cat
  16. White Rose
  17. District 8 Hospital
  18. The Broadcast
  19. Jamming The Capitol
  20. Inside The Tribute Center
  21. Put Me On The Air
  22. They're Back
  23. Victory
This list gives us a pretty good idea of what we'll be seeing in the movie with respect to the book - specially the end. What do you guys think?