Monday, February 13, 2012

UPDATED! The Hunger Games: Songs From District 12 and Beyond TRACKLIST

Check out the tracklist of the companion album, due to be released March 20th:

1. Arcade Fire, “Abraham’s Daughter”
2. The Secret Sisters, “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder”
3. Neko Case, “Nothing To Remember”
4. Taylor Swift, “Safe & Sound ft. The Civil Wars”
5. Kid Cudi, “The Ruler and The Killer”
6. Punch Brothers, “Dark Days”
7. The Decemberists, “One Engine”
8. The Carolina Chocolate Drops, “Daughter’s Lament”
9. The Civil Wars, “Kingdom Come”
10. Glen Hansard, “Take The Heartland”
11. Maroon 5 ft. Rozzi Crane, “Come Away To The Water”
12. Miranda Lambert, “Run Daddy Run ft. Pistol Annies”
13. Jayme Dee, “Rules”
14. Taylor Swift, “Eyes Open”
15. The Low Anthem, “Lover Is Childlike”
16. Birdy, “Just A Game”

UPDATE: This is the FINAL tracklist for the companion album. For realsies!

Who's excited?! The Decemberists song is already available to download on iTunes, Soundtrack will be available on March 20th on iTunes, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble.

Source: MTV